My going away Party pictures

    First and foremost I want to thank Josh Dyke for his selfless service as the official photographer for my going away party.
 
"Thank you Josh"! You did a great job.
 
    Josh and I have been internet buddies for a long time and we finally met for the very first time at my going away party. We both said you are exactly as I pictured you. Now, that did not mean, we matched our pictures, for we have seen actual pictures of each other but we knew by our "pictured spirit".
 
Thank you again Josh, you did good!
 
Leave a Reply

