Southwest bag completed

I was able to complete the embellishing on this bag.  Mark up another one for this blogging. Must be a good motivator for me.

It is so vibrant in the rich earthy colors and the black body deepens the colors.  I used gold gimp bands, turquoise silk woven ribbon, 100% mercerized cotton thread, stone beads, clay beads, turquoise spacer beads, wood and glass beads and deconstructed jewelry. Now what to do.

I might keep this one for my computer. Southwest bag large 1Southwest bag 2

One thought on “Southwest bag completed

Leave a Reply

