Well… I did not realize I was away for so long from this site

I think I have a lot to catch up on.  Today I am working on dual works. One is a daisy that I felted a while back but could not decide how to finish and so the other day I decided I could make it a free standing piece. So purchased the items to complete and working on that as well as working on

 

“Primarily Left Brain” helmet



  I had done a pastel version of this helmet and has since sold.

I called this ” Left Brain Right Brain”

I also finished a second in a series of spheres. 

 “Moss Man” sold so completed another sphere style in pastels.

Leave a Reply

