I found numbers – updated 5/7/2017

I have wanted to track my projects and searched internet for pages but the did not seem to do enough. I needed to add pictures of the work steps too. 

So I am a newbie to apple iPad and looked at their program “numbers”. In it I found a travel template that with a few modifications worked out really well. I can then print them off and put them in a binder with snippets of yarns used. 

**I have spent the weekend tweaking these spread sheets. I am very pleased with the outcome and think I now can get back to crocheting. I also brought home from storage binders, plastic sleeves to sort finished from in finished projects so I can focus on completing them plus gives me a portfolio of art that I can show.


Leave a Reply

