Evernote

I have been using Evernote since 2012 and in the beginning I just used it as storage for things, kind of like a storage locker but recently I have started to utilize it for my felting and crocheting as well as my everyday life. 

I admit I have been on Pinterest looking for any tips and tricks that will help me use it better and I have found a few. Mostly reorganizing and using the stacking process more.

One thing I would like them to add is the “web clipper” for apple devices.

Leave a Reply

